May 10, 2020

Prelude & Silent Meditation
My Faith has Found a Resting Place
Composed by E. E. Hewitt
Kristi Treu, piano

Welcome & Call to Worship
Dr. Marshall Zieman

I Shall Not Be Moved
Anonymous – Arranged by Alice Parker
Octet & Kristi Treu, piano

Time for Young Disciples
Anne Wattles

Sweet Hour of Prayer
Composed by William Bradbury — Arranged by Craig Duncan
Patty Ritchie, cello & Larry Frederickson, guitar

Pastoral Prayer
Rev. Christine Dempsey, Ph.D.

“Women of Note” – Romans 16: 1-16
Dr. Marshall Zieman

The Road Home
from Southern Harmony 1835, adapted by Stephen Paulus

Dr. Marshall Zieman

Benediction Response
Go Now in Peace
Composed by Don Besig
Octet & Kristi Treu, piano

Postlude & Silent Meditation
Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
Composed by Robert Robinson — Arranged by Michael Larkin
Kristi Treu, piano

Octet: Jayne Frederickson, Becky Zieman, Jean Lynn, Marietta Morhardt, Larry Frederickson, Scott Stalnaker, Gary Lynn, John Morey

Share This Service: