Select Page

CONTACT & LOCATION

We’d Love to Meet You!

Location

Presbyterian Church of the Cross
1517 South 114th Street
Omaha, NE 68144

Phone:

402-333-7466

Fax:

402-697-9084

Contact Us

    Rev. Dr. Marshall Zieman

    Pastor/Head of Staff

    402 333-7466 x1
    marshall@pcoc.us

    Rev. Christine Dempsey, Ph.D.

    Associate Pastor

    402 333-7466 x4
    christine@pcoc.us

    Kristi Treu

    Director of Music & Executive Director of Vesper Concerts

    402 333-7466 x5
    kristi@pcoc.us

    Heather Berry

    Christian Education Committee

    402 333-7466 x2
    heather@pcoc.us

    Rock Sumner

    Business Administrator

    402 333-7466 x6
    rock@pcoc.us

    Dana Sloan

    Organist

    402 333-7466 x7
    dana.sloan@pcoc.us

    Julie Hansen

    Administrative Assistant

    402 333-7466 x3
    churchofthecross@pcoc.us

    Email Us