Select Page

PRESBYTERIAN WOMEN

Forgiven, Freed, and Empowered

When:

Sept – May
Every 2nd & 4th Tuesday, from 5:30pm to 7:45pm

Group For:

Women of PCOC

Officers:

Moderator:
Diane Kratz 
402-334-1604 
dhktatz163@cox.net

Vice Moderator:
Naomi Rueb  
402 861-8898 
nrrrn@webtv.net

Secretary:
Nancy Nicas
402-896-0996  
nenicas@centurylink.net

Treasurer:
Ardys Hansum 
402 391-8736 
ahansum@westside66.org

Together in Service:
Charlotte Lobaugh 
402 573-1707 
hlobaugh@cox.net
 
and
Janelle Davis 
402 397-8715 
LFDavis@cox.net

Historian:
Verta Pugh

Ruth Circle Co-Moderator:
Lida Koukal 
402 660-5869 
Lida1@cox.net
 
and
Eileen Wright 
402 333-2452 
eileenwright1@cox.net

Lydia Circle Moderator:
Jean Carey 
402-697-8813  
jhcarey@cox.net

GALS:
Ally Hopp 
ally.a.hopp@gmail.com

 

About:

Forgiven and freed by God in Jesus Christ, and empowered by the Holy Spirit, we commit ourselves:

  • To nurture our faith through prayer and Bible study;
  • To support the mission of the church worldwide;
  • To work for justice and peace and
  • To build an inclusive, caring community of women that strengthens the Presbyterian Church (USA) and witnesses to the promise of God’s kingdom.

Presbyterian Women is a church wide organization whose membership is open to all women.

Presbyterian Women is organized at all levels of the Presbyterian Church (USA) in congregations, presbyteries, and synods as well as General assembly.

Presbyterian Women meet for Gathering meetings at least twice a year. Circle meetings offer wonderful fellowship and opportunities to study God’s Word in small group settings. Circles are offered in the morning and evening monthly.

New members are always welcome to any PW activities.

When:

Sept – May
Every 2nd & 4th Tuesday, from 5:30pm to 7:45pm

Group For:

Women of PCOC

Officers:

Moderator:
Diane Kratz
402-334-1604
dhktatz163@cox.net

Vice Moderator:
Naomi Rueb
402 861-8898
nrrrn@webtv.net

Secretary:
Nancy Nicas
402-896-0996  
nenicas@centurylink.net

Treasurer:
Ardys Hansum
402 391-8736 
ahansum@westside66.org

Together in Service:
Charlotte Lobaugh
402 573-1707 
hlobaugh@cox.net

and
Janelle Davis
402 397-8715 
LFDavis@cox.net

Historian:
Verta Pugh

Ruth Circle Co-Moderator:
Lida Koukal
402 660-5869 
Lida1@cox.net

and
Eileen Wright
402 333-2452
eileenwright1@cox.net

Lydia Circle Moderator:
Jean Carey
402-697-8813
jhcarey@cox.net

GALS:
Ally Hopp
ally.a.hopp@gmail.com

 

Upcoming Events:


Not what you were looking for? Explore our other fellowship options…

Groups for Adults

Men's Groups

Women's Groups

Family Groups

Children & Youth